New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting4u

I am a divorced young lady, that is still in the work force. Need and like to keep busy. I do yoga twice a week. I feel that I am pretty phiscally fit. I like working outside in the yard.
I have 2 dogs, they are my babies. They are brother and sister so there is no separating them.
I like the beach and make sure I go at least once every year. Would like to spend my winters in Florida. My aunt who is 90 years young lives in a retirement community there. They have things going on all the time, so much fun.
So if there is a man out there that likes the same things and would like to take on the challenge let me hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNot anything particular
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Home & Garden, Nature
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness