New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian lady wanting to make friends

Normal retired lady . Enjoy walks, love animals, healthy and love to laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesNone special
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNone special
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksSo many.
Idea of funLaughing with good friends, trying new food, I like site seeing. Love historical sites.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure I would say no to any new experience. If it is fun I would embrace it

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe a friend and support where I can. Stay healthy .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can be quiet with as well as silly and loud with..no drama
On the first dateGet to know the person. Be honest about whether there are ways we can enjoy company