New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hay you

Female (60) looking for Male Mill Park, Victoria, Australia

Lady hard working looking for a man to work beside her

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Bird, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsAuctions and do it your self programs
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Note Book, Titanic,
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Reference
Idea of funSpending time with someone special
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be loved and happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is happy to be with me
On the first dateGo out for coffee and lunch