New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is all about finding happiness

Female (18) looking for Male Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

You can have money and wealth but if you are not happy. You have not lived .life starts when you find true Love and happiness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Baptist

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areSoccer
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsAny
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesThe bold and the beautiful
Music typesCountry, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon Moen
Reading selectionClassic, Health, Religious
Favorite booksAll
Idea of funDoing something with a loved one
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAman who is fullfilled in life and hungry for true love. I have never been in true love so I want an experience.

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy with my true love as I wait for the coming of Jesus

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI long for a patner with great humour .
On the first dateI would go out for a coffee or site seeing and give my patner a chance to ask me questions and experience me.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking