New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stand Tall

Female (86) looking for Male Napa, California, United States

I am a kind, caring, compassionate person. Loyal to the person that I go out with or be with. One woman man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired Government

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOAN, The View, Dr. OZ, Dr. Phil
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesMogambo, Gone With The Wind, The Searchers, Casablanca, MadameX, The Glass Bottom Boat, The Last Time I Saw Paris
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsWillie Nelson, Dolly Parton, Elvis Presley, Rio Speed Wagon.
Reading selectionNews, History, Mystery, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksGone With The Wind, The Da Vinci Code, The Zodiac Killer Cover Up.
Idea of funIs everything that is wholesome. Walking, Picnics, mostly everything.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto fly and air plane.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to make each day a special day. Be thankful for what I have in life. Strive to live each day so there are no regrets.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Integrity, One man woman. Kind and gentle.
On the first dateMeet the person, Go to a nice eating place for lunch to get acquainted. Casual eating place. Doesn't have to be the Ritz.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Horse Racing, Polo, Sailing, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Horse Racing, Table Tennis
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers
Favorite college teamUnited States Naval Academy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking