New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Extrovert,bubbly and good listener

I love life,inquisitive, good listener, genuine,respectful and honest!I like to laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTop Billing and Special Assignment
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Devil loves Prada
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBarry White,Teddy Pendigrass,Grace Jones,Roberta Flack,Gladys Knight
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Great Gatsby
Idea of funLong walks on the beach,candlelight suppers,picnics,camping,listening to music,dancing etc
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing a passenger in a airballoon

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive and let live!Live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeing well groomed,confident,friendly honest and caring.He must love himself and know what he wants.good companion
On the first dateAn romantic picnic or do take a walk in a park,mall or beach then have coffee/drinks.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, Netball, Rugby, Tennis
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Hockey, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamProteas
Favorite college teamNone