New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Talk

Someone you want to know ...Likes day trips ...Enjoy being around friends and those I haven't met.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlegave my 30...then retired..

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsMoody Blues, Eagles, George Strait, Creedence , etc.
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEating half a banana split! You devour other half...

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeStaying an honest and respected citizen..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone