New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a long term relationship

I am a loyal, honest, genuine, passionate, caring, reliable, straightforward, open minded man.Lie to me once, and I have a hard time getting past that. I respect people who are true to their word. I am mostly a traditionalist at heart and was introduced to Christianity. I fondly embrace the idea of marriage, I am looking for a woman with whom I can start something with, taking our time to get to know each other, be friends and build upon that. A down to earth woman that is both my best friend and lover. Someone who has traditional values, is mature and knows what she wants but can still act silly and have fun. Someone who does not judge one by the amount of material things they have , or looks but judges one by the content of their character

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job Titleself employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Mystery, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Sleeping, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite college teamFlorida Atlantic University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking