New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not sure how to answer

Honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionCarers only
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired electrical contractor (electrical

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSnow White and seven dwarfs
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsFrankly Lane. (Locket old sun)
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious, I don't like reading
Idea of funWhat ever my partner likes most of the time. My wife had a t shirt that said blessed by God spoiled by my husband which made me feel good
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Family, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI All reddy tried

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy with great partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPleasant lady non smoker clean language
On the first dateHave coffe, or lunch or breakfast . Meet