New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Social Butterfly

I am 55 y/o hispanic female born and raised in San Antonio, Texas. I take pride in my appearance especially my hygiene manners. In saying that, I am well versed. I like to be myself from the very first meeting. I am a jeans and tee shirt kinda lady. I am no barbie and am 100% real. I am extremely kind and well mannered. I have a little weight on me but I wear it well. I take care of my health and my appearance. With that said, if you are looking for a prima donna or a diva, please do not message me nor reply otherwise I look forward to meeting you!... Good luck in your search for happiness...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order; Detective shows; Judge shows; Thrillers; Comedy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsImagine Dragons; Nickelback; The Fray
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDinner; The gym; Talking to my Date; Movies
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBe yourself
On the first dateGet to know one another

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys; San Antonio Spurs

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking