New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My first time on here,never Dated online before.A friend of mine introduce this to me to give it a try if there is still a chance for me to love again,I will find someone who is caring, loving, honest, trustworthy and self-esteem...I got here while I was

My name is james, I am Mixed with Spanish and Germany, My Father is Germany while my mother was native of Spanish, I was Born in born in Germany and grow up there before i decided coming to state. I got a notification on senior poeple meet and I tried to flirt you and even sent you couple of message but I guess you didn't get any of them so I decided to send you a message here on google cos I see you're also connected with google through your username!.Little about me I own my home, I have 3bedroom 2bath on a 3acres of land where i have my dog there, and own my business...I'm 65yrs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRock
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesCooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeRelaxing

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week