New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rosemarie Johnson

I very.loving caring faithful romantic funny full of life. I Christian lady would like to.meet my buddy I would laught with just have a great ENJOYABLE.time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSpaniard
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleEarly retired Court Reporter and Auto Fin.Directo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Sports
Idea of funCooking sports nice walk talk with that special some one. Watching good movie
Laughing Just Enjoy life doing thing or just Enjoy that some making him happy and he's family since I have no family take in he s as mine love care protect be faithful trust w God guiding us amen
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryMeet a nice man that enjoy being love care for pamper and be him self around me and don't change

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to Find s nice Christian man

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLOVING caring trust FAITHFUL
On the first dateEnjoy my self

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamSeverel
Favorite college teamNone