New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the last love of my life

I am sincere loving caring person I don't tell lies I don't play games and looking for the same in a man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsWesterns
Favorite movies typesAction, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne westerns
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsCountry singers
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funNice drive in the country with lunch or dinner at the end
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel