New here? Sign Up Have an account?

So I may not look like Cher but I look good for my age as I am told! I am a very young 72 year old! If your looking for a gal that is skinny that is not me!

I’m really good at
Being compassionate!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, warmth, sense of humor, and a young personality!
Everything that is criminal justice, civil rights, humanistic, social work, and compassion! Everything that is spiritual! Love concerts and very eclectic taste in music and food. Love true crime and mysteries!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Tojo and Puddin
How old is your cat?13
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabby and Black and White
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBall
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRelief Counselor and D/D Program Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Humor, Satire
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a archaeological dig!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeKeep on moving!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHis character is that he is enlightened and passionate about some of things I am and can bring a whole bunch of his experiences to share.
He is involved in social justice causes and feels passionate about compassion, respect for people with disabilities, civil rights, tolerance, justice, and abuse of any living breathing human or animal! Is giving, concerned about wanting to see social changes, has good communication skills, honest, trustworthy, respectful, and spiritual, has integrity, cares more about humanity than clothing labels, fancy cars and accepts people for who they are, not how they look or their status in life!
Does anyone out there have an outrages sense of humor, is zany, creative, fun, smart, and likes to travel, dance, and sight see??
On the first dateCoffee of course! Dating might be somewhere quiet like a coffee house where we can interact and have a good conversation! Experience without judgments’ to enjoy the interaction! Who would also enjoy a first date on a bench in the park under a big old tree, dangling our feet in a stream, making sandcastles at the beach, and looking over at the view from a mountain. Go for it!