New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a woman to rock my world

Cool calm and collective. I a hugger not a fighter. I love physical contact and I love giving massages. I will treat you like a queen.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired Mason tender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe blacklist and my Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll of them
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Latin, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsDeep purple classical Joe satriani
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Sports
Favorite booksPillars of the earth and the bible
Idea of funCuddling watching tv and feeding my girl Ben and Jerry's and massageing her feet
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try2 older women devouring me happily

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive life happily and joyfully with my babe on my side

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBeauty, loves my affection loves long Deep wet powerful meaningful kisses. Clean, smart, horny for me, can cook and knows the meaning of love.
On the first dateBring her flowers coffee or lunch, or basically what ever she wants