New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still curious after all these years!

An intellectual hellraiser. Not a religious zealot but am a spiritual full of wonder. Not political but am embarrassed Trump is president.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAGT, movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksLatest is 'Becoming' by Michelle Obama
Idea of funTrying new things/good food good wine good talk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySailing, skydiving

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWorking on that! New to retirement = New way of life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, honesty, spontaneous, respect
On the first datePerhaps a glass of good wine with great banter in a lovely setting.