New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Love music,sports,dancing and Chocolate ????????????

Female (65) looking for Male Katy, Texas, United States

I am Black Female,Love To Dance still working Love to go to Church and Love My Family.I am 73 years old 5ft 5in tall,Love People????????????????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSchool Nutrition and Food Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSoaps,Ella,Dance with the Star,QVC,HSN,American Greed
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamAuburn University