New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jawcrab396

Female (65) looking for Male Loganlea, Australia

Blonde shoulder length.154 cm,
Average body.green eyes.olive skin.own home,4 grandchildren,2adult children.line at Tingalpa or manly close.
Own car,retired.day time girl.It doesn’t help with dating.so 20 no dating.Like movies walk in rain.boating ,old music, old fashion gal.
Home body& chill at 64 yrs was single parent.so two people output.Take my hand and rest together.Its our time .VTPR only.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSons of anachlkey
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSure Shank Redemption
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsA lot
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Computers, Health, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political
Favorite books50 shades of grey
Idea of funFerry up river, walking in rain, laughter chat
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving