New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A widow

I love life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsBull ncis
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesGone with the wind longmire
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsEagles Neil young Beatles
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksThe president is missing
Idea of funWalking the bch dancing boating
HobbiesDancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryZip line

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo. Be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincere
On the first dateGo to lunch