New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very bright, attractive, psychologically-oriented

Warm, sensitive, bright, introverted and extroverted, love humor, film, avid reader: biography, memoir, trade fiction. Dining out with friends, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePsychotherapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Downton Abbey
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Jazz
Favorite artistsJohn Coltrane, Thelonious Monk, Tommy Flanagan
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction
Favorite booksToo many to name.
Idea of funDining with friends, reading, watching great film,
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryTried everything I've wanted to, except traveling to India and Asia.