New here? Sign Up Have an account?

maritza.sres

Mujer feliz que desea compartir su vida con un hombre wue haya aprendido a ser feliz. Soy artista visual

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCosta Rican
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArtista visual

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Reference
Favorite booksCrecimiento personal
Idea of funreír, sentir paz y felicidad
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTener una actitud positiva para vivir una vida con paz armonía felicidad y prosperidad

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHobestidad y mucho amor
On the first dateun café está bien