New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Alone for too long

Retired hospitality manager , I have relocated to Adelaide my home town ,after living in W.A for some 30 years. Well presented, intelligent, and sociable. Love entertaining, cooking, reading and playing Petanque. Looking for a well groomed gentleman, honest and reliable for companionship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHospitality , resort manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Nature
Idea of funCooking dinner for friends , having a few drinks , and enjoying the company .Playing Petanque
HobbiesSports, Reading, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryHorse riding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo enjoy each day and have a reliable caring companion . Travel to the top end of Australia.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateMeet for a coffee and chat somewhere near the water .