New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi my name is Sylvia

Female (67) looking for Male La Vernia, Texas, United States

I like to watch baseball Texas Rangers fan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHome Health provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago med, Fire, Pd, Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon’t have a favorite
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsDon’t have one
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksDon’t have a favorite
Idea of funA drive, movie, beach, watching people dance
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonestly
On the first dateGet to know each other