New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I’m very energetic

I’m hoping to meet someone that feels young and ready to do some traveling

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleWas a trainer for a big Corp company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesDrama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionNews, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet someone and enjoy life now that I’m retired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWant a man that is loving, wants to hold hands while walking, taking to me , to be thoughtful of my feelings
On the first dateMaybe just coffee , soft drink and lots of talking , lunch