New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm addicted to - - - hugs

I am a warm friendly laid back lady..who likes to have fun with her guy..like being with my family when i can..like doing things both inside and outside...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsthe news and sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesdrama/romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funlike going to flea markets,yard sales,shopping,dancing,short trips,family
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto be nice,friendly,help others

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto live the best life i can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerthe kind of person he is on the inside
On the first datego to a quite place to talk over a glass of tea or a cup of coffee or what ever to get to know each other