New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanted: Good Human Being

I need a strong, honest and kind hearted companion for the rest of my life. I am a very energetic outdoor female. I love hiking long distance or short distance, backpacking, ballroom dancing, Argentine Tango dancing, line dancing, tennis, racquetball, volleyball, camping, and traveling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Gaming Preferences

Top 3 favorite gamesTennis, Racquetball, Volley Ball, Soccer, Batmitten and Ping Pong

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleBilingual Educator/Interpreter/Translator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsScience, NASA, History
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksRain of Gold, Wild, A Walk in the Woods, 1000 Pieces of Gold, The Teachings of Don Juan, Into The Wild, Ghost, Wild, Bridges of Madison County, Unfaithful, The Bucket List, Legends of The Fall, The Grey, The Edge, My Family, The English Patient, Fried Gre
Idea of funEnjoying the outdoors, let it be hiking, backpacking, camping or just relaxing out there somewhere. Going out to dance. Playing sports. Watching movies. Cooking, Gardening. I love plants, outdoor plants or indoor plants, so I love tending to them
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel The World

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTO BE HAPPY!!!: )

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness, Giving, Forgiving, Caring, Modesty, Honesty, Strength, Sensitivity and Still Sexually Active
On the first dateGet to know the person

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Racquetball, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingSwimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking