New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hot lady

5'2

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Bull, Investigation Discovery, Discovery Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHacksaw Ridge, Doctor Strange
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJohnny Mathis, George Jones, Hank William Sr, Adele
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funGoing to movies, hanging out with someone that I like, going out to lunch, grabbing coffee and a pastry, watching TV
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI want to be good to people and spread kindness

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and considerate
On the first dateLunch date