New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend

I am easy going and love to laugh.
I enjoy going out for lunch, movies,
take a walk on the beach, short trips, get back to play some golf.
Find someone that has some of my interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedMiniature poodle.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsReally shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesMama Mia
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Political
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that laughs easily. Someone that has similar interests that I have.
On the first dateIt would be nice to meet for coffee and just get acquainted.